Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Aisosa Osa Amadasun aisosaosa@gmail.com 1093
Andrea Purcell purcell76@gmail.com 1063
Audrey Clifford audrey@trl.ie 1099
Barbara Fox fox.basia@gmail.com 1085
Breeda O'Sullivan breedaos@gmail.com 1080
Bridie Keogh bridie.keogh88@gmail.com 1107
Cadia Tamburrini cadiatamburrini@gmail.com 1092
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Chloe Townsend chloetownsenddesigns@gmail.com 1091
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Daiva Dabuleviciene daivas.interiors@gmail.com 1064
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Emer Rigney emerfleming@hotmail.com 1109
Emma Gill emmagill37@gmail.com 1095
Emma Magill emmamagill@gmail.com 1098
Esther Waters waters.esther@gmail.com 1034
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar