Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 56 1 2 3
Display Name Email  Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Amy O'Reilly amyoreilly9@gmail.com 945
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Anna Finnegan annafinnegan06@gmail.com 1004
Annika Weckner annikaweckner@gmail.com 972
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com 977
Bailey Barbour baileylovettbarbour@gmail.com https://www.baileybarbour.com/ 1042
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Esther Coughlan coughlan.esther@gmail.com 940
Daiva Dabuleviciene daiva.dabuleviciene@gmail.com 1064
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Diana Kalnina dkalnini@gmail.com 28
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Displaying 1–20 of 56 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar