Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 44 1 2 3
Display Name Email  Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com 977
Bailey Barbour baileylovettbarbour@gmail.com https://www.baileybarbour.com/ 1042
Breeda O'Sullivan breedaos@gmail.com 1080
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Daiva Dabuleviciene daiva.dabuleviciene@gmail.com 1064
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Fiona Brennan fionabrennanpm@outlook.ie 1038
Displaying 1–20 of 44 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar