Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email  Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Aisosa Osa Amadasun aisosaosa@gmail.com 1093
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Audrey Clifford audrey@trl.ie 1099
Bailey Barbour baileylovettbarbour@gmail.com https://www.baileybarbour.com/ 1042
Breeda O'Sullivan breedaos@gmail.com 1080
Bridie Keogh bridie.keogh88@gmail.com 1107
Cadia Tamburrini cadiatamburrini@gmail.com 1092
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Hshalati Charlotte Vike charlottevike@hotmail.com 1090
Chloe Townsend chloetownsenddesigns@gmail.com 1091
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Daiva Dabuleviciene daiva.dabuleviciene@gmail.com 1064
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Emer Rigney emerfleming@gmail.com 1109
Emma Gill emmagill37@gmail.com 1095
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar