Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 51 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Amy O'Reilly amyoreilly9@gmail.com 945
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Anna Finnegan annafinnegan06@gmail.com 1004
Annika Weckner annikaweckner@gmail.com 972
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com 977
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Esther Coughlan coughlan.esther@gmail.com 940
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Diana Kalnina dkalnini@gmail.com 28
Evija Goncarova evijagoncarova@hotmail.com 894
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Displaying 1–20 of 51 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar