Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 57 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role 
-
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Hshalati Charlotte Vike charlottevike@hotmail.com 1090
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Vyvyan Byrne vyvbyrne1@hotmail.com 1079
Displaying 1–20 of 57 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar