Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website  Biography Id First Role
-
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Bailey Barbour baileylovettbarbour@gmail.com https://www.baileybarbour.com/ 1042
Vladimira Kovarova v.kovar1@gmx.com 976
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Vyvyan Byrne vyvbyrne1@hotmail.com 1079
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar