Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id  First Role
-
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Vladimira Kovarova v.kovar1@gmx.com 976
Vanessa Mae Madriaga vanessa.madriaga09@gmail.com 985
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Cristina Colomina martinhudsongibson@gmail.com 1012
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar