Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 41–60 of 66  1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
-
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/designed.interiordesign Interior Design, Colour Consultancy 1087
Mary O'Reilly pmcroreilly@hotmail.com 1149
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Michaela Holland michholls@gmail.com 1145
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Kandefer paula.kandefer@gmail.com 1082
Radhika Sharma rsharma6800@gmail.com 1160
Ruth Brownlee ruth@ruthbrownlee.com www.ruthbrownlee.com 1158
Sahar Sarwar saharsarwar28@gmail.com 1157
Samantha Fernandez sam.fern01@gmail.com 1103
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Displaying 41–60 of 66  1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar