Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 45 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Amy O'Reilly amyoreilly9@gmail.com 945
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Anna Janicka-Rock janicka.anna77@yahoo.co.uk http://www.ajrinteriors.com/ 901
Annika Weckner annikaweckner@gmail.com 972
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com 977
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Daeyoung Lee hopest85@gmail.com 924
Diana Kalnina dkalnini@gmail.com 28
Elaine Hastings hastingselaine@hotmail.com 946
Esther Coughlan coughlan.esther@gmail.com 940
Evija Goncarova evijagoncarova@hotmail.com 894
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Grace O'Brien grace.obrien@gmail.com www.stateofgrace.ie 939
Iwona Zmidzinska iwona.zmidzinska@student.gcd.ie 919
Jasmin Laureles jasmin.laureles@gmail.com 903
Displaying 1–20 of 45 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar