Student/Graduate Member


Displaying 1–20 of 71 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
-
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Aisosa Osa Amadasun aisosaosa@gmail.com 1093
Andrea Purcell purcell76@gmail.com 1063
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com 977
Audrey Clifford audrey@trl.ie 1099
Bailey Barbour baileylovettbarbour@gmail.com https://www.baileybarbour.com/ 1042
Barbara Fox fox.basia@gmail.com 1085
Breeda O'Sullivan breedaos@gmail.com 1080
Bridie Keogh bridie.keogh88@gmail.com 1107
Cadia Tamburrini cadiatamburrini@gmail.com 1092
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Chloe Townsend chloetownsenddesigns@gmail.com 1091
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Cristina Colomina martinhudsongibson@gmail.com 1012
Daiva Dabuleviciene daiva.dabuleviciene@gmail.com 1064
Displaying 1–20 of 71 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar