Full Member


Displaying 21–40 of 59  1 2 3
Fran Halpin Art 0872746658 fran@frantheartist.com 1120 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Glass Hammer Studios 046 9739290 info@glasshammer.ie 1037 Full Members
Healing Creations 0876329125 peace@healingcreations.ie 1124 Full Members
Inside Design 0860865636 aodhainscallan@gmail.com 1128 Full Members
Instyle Interiors 068 23269 caroline@instyleinteriors.ie 1057 Full Members
Interior Concepts 0866069009 info@interiorconcepts.ie 1077 Full Members
Ironside Photography Specialist Member 086 8554890 john@ironside.com 1116 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Jane Higgins Home Design 0876622356 jane@janehigginshomedesign.com 1110 Full Members
Jean Lowndes Art 0868154805 lowndes4_j@hotmail.com 1134 Full Members
John Gibson 087 2555 420 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Displaying 21–40 of 59  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar