Full Member


Displaying 21–40 of 53  1 2 3
Hannah Lordan Interiors 0214979952 info@hannahlordaninteriors.ie 877 Full Members
Instyle Interiors 068 23269 caroline@instyleinteriors.ie 1057 Full Members
Interior Concepts 0866069009 info@interiorconcepts.ie 1077 Full Members
Interior Space Design +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@isdesign.ie 1010 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Jane Higgins Home Design 0876622356 jane@janehigginshomedesign.com 1110 Full Members
John Gibson 087 2555 420 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 000 0000 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Displaying 21–40 of 53  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar