Full Member


Displaying 1–20 of 62 1 2 3 4
Absolute Interiors Colette Ward 012924932 colette@absoluteinteriors.ie 914 Full Members www.absoluteinteriors.ie Killcarrig, Eaton Brae, Shankill, Dublin 18
Adele Roche Colour & Design Consultant Adele Roche 087 6698994 adele@happydaysdesign.ie 961 Full Members www.adeleroche.ie Bonestown, Dunshaughlin, Co Meath
Alison Dunne Interior Design Alison Dunne 057 8738667 info@alisondunneinteriordesign.ie 967 Full Members www.alisondunneinteriordesign.ie Currawn, Clough, Portlaoise, Co Laoid
Ana Dorado Ana Dorado 0860781479 anadorado@abdphotography.ie 1127 Full Members www.abdphotography.ie 11 Oldtown Green, Naas. 7Co. Kildare, W91NHK
Angela Murphy Design Associates Ltd. Angela Murphy 0862545815 angela@amdesign.ie 1071 Full Members www.amdesign.ie 130 Greenpark Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Aoki Interiors Anita Oakey 00353 51 614054 info@aokiinteriors.ie 873 Full Members www.aokiinteriors.ie No. 1 Park Side, Carrick-on-Suir, Co Tipperary
Architectural Spaces Ltd. Grainne O'Neill 091533800 grainne@architecturalspaces.com 1075 Full Members www.architecturalspaces.com Culleen House, Culleen, Headford, Galway, H91 D436
Artist Karen Hickey Karen Hickey 0857698963 artistkarenhickey@gmail.com 1123 Full Members artistkarenhickey.com 1 Priory Lodge, St. Raphaels Manor, Celbridge, Co. Kildare W23 FK49,
Aspire Design Louise Higgins 045982265 louise@aspiredesign.ie 31 Full Members www.aspiredesign.ie Aspire Design, Firmount, Clane, Co. Kildare
Beaufort Interiors Trevor Wilson 00442892619508 trevor@beaufortinteriors.co.uk 1073 Full Members www.beaufortinteriors.co.uk 102-106 Main Street, Moira, County Armagh
Black Fox Interiors Dana Kallo 0892219185 dana@blackfoxinteriors.com 1014 Full Members www.blackfoxinteriors.com Linwood House, Balinteer, Dundrum, Dublin16
Bushfield Interiors David Murtagh 041 6851028/6851040 info@bushfieldinteriors.ie 35 Full Members www.bushfieldinteriors.ie Mullins Cross, Dunleer, Co. Louth, A92 RH32.
Clontarf Interiors Linda McNally 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members www.clontarfinteriors.com Wellfield House, Malahide Road, Co Dublin
CO/LAB DESIGN STUDIO Deirdre Coleman & Jenny Coughlan +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@collabstudio.ie 1010 Full Members www.collabstudio.ie Estuary House, New Street, Malahide, Dublin K36 KD32
Collette Ward Interiors Collette Ward 0876395739 info@collettewardinteriors.com 1003 Full Members www.collettewardinteriors.com The Fort, Ballymorris, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow
Conbu Interior Design Angela Conolly 086 826 9995 info@conbudesign.com 4 Full Members http://www.conbudesign.com 4 Marine Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin
Deegan Design Katrina Deegan 0876485464 info@deegandesign.ie 984 Full Members www.deegandesign.ie 20 Botanic Park Glasnevin, Dublin 9
Denise Smith Designs Denise Smith 0868289181 denise.smith62@yahoo.ie 1002 Full Members www.denisesmithdesigns.com 6 Falcarragh Road, Whitehall, Dublin
Divine Design Gwen Kenny 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members www.interiordesigner.ie 14 Castle Drive, Clondalkin, Dublin 22
Emerald Interior Design Karen Hughes 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members http://emeraldinteriordesign.ie Elkra Pelletstown Drumree Co Meath
Displaying 1–20 of 62 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar