Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email  Id
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Skip to toolbar