Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 22 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Enigma Design www.enigmadesign.ie 012811091 stevenjones@enigmadesign.ie 900
Crown Curtain Tracks Ltd www.crown-curtain-tracks.ie (01)4018644 or (01)4018648 john@crown-curtain-tracks.ie 913
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
SM Quartz Murphystone www.murphystone.com 01 295 6006 carmen@murphystone.com 960
Kilcroney Furniture www.kilcroneyfurniture.ie 01 2829361 info@kilcroneyfurniture.ie 963
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Displaying 1–20 of 22 1 2

Skip to toolbar