Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 28 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Celtic Valley Ceramics www.celticvalleyceramics.com 0429384682 info@celticvalleyceramics.com 1006
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Crown Curtain Tracks Ltd www.crown-curtain-tracks.ie (01)4018644 or (01)4018648 john@crown-curtain-tracks.ie 913
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Fine Framers www.fineframers.com 0599135645 info@fineframers.com 1047
FINSA www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Displaying 1–20 of 28 1 2

Skip to toolbar