Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name Website Telephone  Email Id
Stematclo Ltd 0879671454 marksheehyagencies@gmail.com 1141
RH Wood Floors LTD Russell O'Halloran www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
Care4Interiors LTD Jeff Burns www.care4interiors.ie 0872422912 jeff@care4interiors.ie 1137
Raymie Ryan Lighting Raymie Ryan www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Finsa Padraig Condon www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
House of Fabric Tony Finlay www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132
Versatile Group Catherine Treacy www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
BTW Adrian Hyland, General Manager www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd Madeleine Corcoran www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Flair Showers Ltd Louise Huston www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Chamuel LTD Sean Mooney www.chamuel.ie 018673176 info@chamuel.ie 1140
Flangan Fittings Flanagan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
Sonas Bathrooms Richard Sloan www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
MRCB Kevin Coghlan www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Ideal Bathrooms Emma Louise Hood www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131
KCC Architectural Aine O'Neill www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Diamond Furniture William Diamond www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Skip to toolbar