Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name Website Telephone Email Id 
Enigma Design Steven Jones www.enigmadesign.ie 012811091 stevenjones@enigmadesign.ie 1164
Stematclo Ltd 0879671454 marksheehyagencies@gmail.com 1141
Chamuel LTD Sean Mooney www.chamuel.ie 018673176 info@chamuel.ie 1140
Care4Interiors LTD Jeff Burns www.care4interiors.ie 0872422912 jeff@care4interiors.ie 1137
Floor Design LTD. colin.coffey@floordesign.ie 1136
RH Wood Floors LTD Russell O'Halloran www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
House of Fabric Tony Finlay www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132
Ideal Bathrooms Emma Louise Hood www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131
Diamond Furniture William Diamond www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129
Fearon Bros Kevin Fearon www.fearonbros.co.uk 00442830848693 kevin@fearonbros.co.uk 1126
Architecture Ireland Publishing Ltd Georgina Nichols www.architectureireland.ie 012958181 georgina.nichols@architectureireland.ie 1119
Matt Britton Rachelle Walsh www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Sonas Bathrooms Richard Sloan www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Raymie Ryan Lighting Raymie Ryan www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
Surfaceform www.surfaceform.com 00442886769607 aaron@surfaceform.com 1113
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
KRA Visionary Project Partners Zofia Howell www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Grafton Merchanting ROI Tara Brennan http://www.gmroi.ie/ 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Skip to toolbar