Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name  Website Telephone Email Id
KRA Visionary Project Partners Zofia Howell www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Diamond Furniture William Diamond www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129
Colourtrend Wendy Shaw www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
House of Fabric Tony Finlay www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132
Grafton Merchanting ROI Tara Brennan http://www.gmroi.ie/ 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Enigma Design Steven Jones www.enigmadesign.ie 012811091 stevenjones@enigmadesign.ie 1164
Chamuel LTD Sean Mooney www.chamuel.ie 018673176 info@chamuel.ie 1140
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd Sarah Wagstaff www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
RH Wood Floors LTD Russell O'Halloran www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
Sonas Bathrooms Richard Sloan www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Raymie Ryan Lighting Raymie Ryan www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
Matt Britton Rachelle Walsh www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Forbo Ireland Limited Paul Carney www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Finsa Padraig Condon www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Dulux Niamh McGuirk www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
National Lighting Michele Lynch www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Tilestyle Mary Hennessy www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd Madeleine Corcoran www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Italian Stone & Tile Luke Sweeney www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Flair Showers Ltd Louise Huston www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Skip to toolbar