Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name Website Telephone Email Id Address 
KCC Architectural Aine O'Neill www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046 Whitworth House, Unit 1 Westgate Business Park, Ballymount, Dublin 24
National Lighting Michele Lynch www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876 Western Retail Park, Knockmitten Lane, Dublin 12
Dulux Niamh McGuirk www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954 Unit J South City Business Park, Killinardin, Tallaght, Dublin 24
BTW Adrian Hyland, General Manager www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983 Unit G1, M7 Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare
Furlong Flooring Colm Ronan www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051 Unit A, Ballymount Cross Ind. Est., Naas Rd, Dublin 24, D24 RCC2
Italian Stone & Tile Luke Sweeney www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20 Unit 6 Eaton Hall, Terenure Road North, Dublin 6W
Matt Britton Rachelle Walsh www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118 Unit 3 Albany Busiiness Park, Kilcoole Industwrial Estate, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklo
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd Sarah Wagstaff www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975 Unit 233, Holly Road, Western Industrial Estate, Naas Road, Dublin 12
Lightvault Ciara McStay www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938 Unit 2, Red Cow Retail Centre, Robinhood Road, Dublin 22
House of Fabric Tony Finlay www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132 Unit 12 Kilmore Business Park, Dublin Rd, Co. Cavan
Mulveys of Dundrum Johnny Tivnan www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941 Unit 11G, Dundrum Village Centre, Dundrum, Dublin 14
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112 Solid fabrications, 11 Sloefield Drive, Trooperslane, Industrial Estate, Carrickfergus, Co. Antrim, BT38
Finsa Padraig Condon www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052 Scariff, County Clare
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070 Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd - Irish Office, The grange Offices, Stillorgan Road, Blackrock
Flair Showers Ltd Louise Huston www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059 Rocks Road, Kingscourt, co. Cavan
RH Wood Floors LTD Russell O'Halloran www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133 RH Wood Floors Ltd, Russell O’Halloran, Unit 15, Cookstown Enterprise Park, D24 VP84
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114 Project, N3 Navan Road, Dublin 15, D15YHR6
Forbo Ireland Limited Paul Carney www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930 No 2 Deansgrange Industrial Estate, Deansgrange, Co Dublin
Colourtrend Wendy Shaw www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964 Maynooth Road, Celbridge, Co Kildare, W23 X7R8
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd Madeleine Corcoran www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936 Killeen, Multyfarnham, Co Westmeath
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Skip to toolbar