Corporate Partners


Displaying 21–40 of 40  1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name Website Telephone Email Id
Italian Stone & Tile Luke Sweeney www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
KCC Architectural Aine O'Neill www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
KRA Visionary Project Partners Zofia Howell www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Lightvault Ciara McStay www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Matt Britton Rachelle Walsh www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Miele Ireland Ltd Enda Reid www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
MRCB Kevin Coghlan www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Mulveys of Dundrum Johnny Tivnan www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
National Lighting Michele Lynch www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
Raymie Ryan Lighting Raymie Ryan www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
RH Wood Floors LTD Russell O'Halloran www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
Sonas Bathrooms Richard Sloan www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Stematclo Ltd 0879671454 marksheehyagencies@gmail.com 1141
Surfaceform www.surfaceform.com 00442886769607 aaron@surfaceform.com 1113
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Tilestyle Mary Hennessy www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Versatile Group Catherine Treacy www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
Displaying 21–40 of 40  1 2

Skip to toolbar