Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name Website Telephone Email Id Address
Architecture Ireland Publishing Ltd Georgina Nichols www.architectureireland.ie 012958181 georgina.nichols@architectureireland.ie 1119 9 Sandyford Office Park, Sandyford, Dublin 18
BTW Adrian Hyland, General Manager www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983 Unit G1, M7 Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare
Care4Interiors LTD Jeff Burns www.care4interiors.ie 0872422912 jeff@care4interiors.ie 1137 26 Elm Court, Merrion Rd, Dublin 4
Chamuel LTD Sean Mooney www.chamuel.ie 018673176 info@chamuel.ie 1140 Block 2, Unit 14, Port Tunnell Business Park, Clonshaugh, Dublin 17
Colourtrend Wendy Shaw www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964 Maynooth Road, Celbridge, Co Kildare, W23 X7R8
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd Sarah Wagstaff www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975 Unit 233, Holly Road, Western Industrial Estate, Naas Road, Dublin 12
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd Madeleine Corcoran www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936 Killeen, Multyfarnham, Co Westmeath
Diamond Furniture William Diamond www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129 Diamond Furniture, Longmile Road, Walkinstown, Dublin 12
Dulux Niamh McGuirk www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954 Unit J South City Business Park, Killinardin, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Enigma Design Steven Jones www.enigmadesign.ie 012811091 stevenjones@enigmadesign.ie 1164 26 Newtown Business Park, Newtownmountkennedy Co Wicklow
Fearon Bros Kevin Fearon www.fearonbros.co.uk 00442830848693 kevin@fearonbros.co.uk 1126 41 Faughiletra Road, Jonesborough, Newry, Co. Down
Finsa Padraig Condon www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052 Scariff, County Clare
Flair Showers Ltd Louise Huston www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059 Rocks Road, Kingscourt, co. Cavan
Flangan Fittings Flanagan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039 Falcon House, Dublin Airport Logistics Park, St. Margarets, Co. Dublin
Floor Design LTD. colin.coffey@floordesign.ie 1136
Forbo Ireland Limited Paul Carney www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930 No 2 Deansgrange Industrial Estate, Deansgrange, Co Dublin
Furlong Flooring Colm Ronan www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051 Unit A, Ballymount Cross Ind. Est., Naas Rd, Dublin 24, D24 RCC2
Grafton Merchanting ROI Tara Brennan http://www.gmroi.ie/ 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061 Ashfield, Naas Road, Dublin 22, D22W318
House of Fabric Tony Finlay www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132 Unit 12 Kilmore Business Park, Dublin Rd, Co. Cavan
Ideal Bathrooms Emma Louise Hood www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131 Ideal Bathrooms, Ardmore House, Lower Ballymount Road, Walkinstown, Dublin 12
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Skip to toolbar