Corporate Partners


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Contact Name Website Telephone Email Id
Architecture Ireland Publishing Ltd Georgina Nichols www.architectureireland.ie 012958181 georgina.nichols@architectureireland.ie 1119
BTW Adrian Hyland, General Manager www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Care4Interiors LTD Jeff Burns www.care4interiors.ie 0872422912 jeff@care4interiors.ie 1137
Chamuel LTD Sean Mooney www.chamuel.ie 018673176 info@chamuel.ie 1140
Colourtrend Wendy Shaw www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd Sarah Wagstaff www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd Madeleine Corcoran www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Diamond Furniture William Diamond www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129
Dulux Niamh McGuirk www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Enigma Design Steven Jones www.enigmadesign.ie 012811091 stevenjones@enigmadesign.ie 1164
Fearon Bros Kevin Fearon www.fearonbros.co.uk 00442830848693 kevin@fearonbros.co.uk 1126
Finsa Padraig Condon www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Flair Showers Ltd Louise Huston www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Flangan Fittings Flanagan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Floor Design LTD. colin.coffey@floordesign.ie 1136
Forbo Ireland Limited Paul Carney www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Furlong Flooring Colm Ronan www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
Grafton Merchanting ROI Tara Brennan http://www.gmroi.ie/ 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
House of Fabric Tony Finlay www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132
Ideal Bathrooms Emma Louise Hood www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Skip to toolbar