Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 36 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email  Id
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
Raymie Ryan Lighting www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
Matt Britton www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Displaying 1–20 of 36 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 56 1 2 3
Zinc Interior Design 0866053165 zinc.cousinsh@gmail.com 1121 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Beaufort Interiors 00442892619508 trevor@beaufortinteriors.co.uk 1073 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Dempster Design 087 241 8583 nuala.dempster@gmail.com 908 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Aspire Design 045982265 louise@aspiredesign.ie 31 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
Ironside Photography Specialist Member 086 8554890 john@ironside.com 1116 Full Members
Jane Higgins Home Design 0876622356 jane@janehigginshomedesign.com 1110 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
John Gibson 087 2555 420 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 56 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 57 1 2 3
Display Name Email  Website Biography Id First Role
Esther Waters waters.esther@gmail.com 1034
Vyvyan Byrne vyvbyrne1@hotmail.com 1079
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Samantha Fernandez sam.fern01@gmail.com 1103
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Andrea Purcell purcell76@gmail.com 1063
Paula Kandefer paula.kandefer@gmail.com 1082
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Displaying 1–20 of 57 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar