Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role 
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar