Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Matt Britton www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Raymie Ryan Lighting www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
RH Wood Floors LTD www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Versatile Group www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
Surfaceform www.surfaceform.com 00442886769607 aaron@surfaceform.com 1113
Sonas Bathrooms www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Diamond Furniture www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129
Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 59 1 2 3
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
Muse Design 0877180023 shauna@musedesign.ie 1130 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
John Gibson 087 2555 420 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Jean Lowndes Art 0868154805 lowndes4_j@hotmail.com 1134 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Zinc Interior Design 0866053165 zinc.cousinsh@gmail.com 1121 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 59 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 50 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role 
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Susannah Love susannahlove1@gmail.com 1125
Vyvyan Byrne vyvbyrne1@hotmail.com 1079
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Displaying 1–20 of 50 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar