Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
SM Quartz Murphystone www.murphystone.com 01 295 6006 carmen@murphystone.com 960
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Celtic Valley Ceramics www.celticvalleyceramics.com 0429384682 info@celticvalleyceramics.com 1006
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Conbu Interior Design 086 826 9995 info@conbudesign.com 4 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Aspire Design 045982265 louise@aspiredesign.ie 31 Full Members
Divine Design 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members
Bushfield Interiors 041 6851028/6851040 info@bushfieldinteriors.ie 35 Full Members
Aoki Interiors 00353 51 614054 info@aokiinteriors.ie 873 Full Members
Hannah Lordan Interiors 0214979952 info@hannahlordaninteriors.ie 877 Full Members
Dempster Design 087 241 8583 nuala.dempster@gmail.com 908 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Absolute Interiors 012924932 colette@absoluteinteriors.ie 914 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Clontarf Interiors 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 44 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role 
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Zara Davison zaradavison@hotmail.com 888
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com 974
Vladimira Kovarova v.kovar1@gmx.com 976
Displaying 1–20 of 44 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar