Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2
Avatar Display Name  Website Telephone Email Id
Versatile Group www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Surfaceform www.surfaceform.com 00442886769607 aaron@surfaceform.com 1113
Sonas Bathrooms www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
RH Wood Floors LTD www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
Raymie Ryan Lighting www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Matt Britton www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Ideal Bathrooms www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131
Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 59 1 2 3
Zinc Interior Design 0866053165 zinc.cousinsh@gmail.com 1121 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
Muse Design 0877180023 shauna@musedesign.ie 1130 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 59 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 50 1 2 3
Display Name  Email Website Biography Id First Role
Vyvyan Byrne vyvbyrne1@hotmail.com 1079
Susannah Love susannahlove1@gmail.com 1125
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Samantha Fernandez sam.fern01@gmail.com 1103
Paula Kandefer paula.kandefer@gmail.com 1082
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Displaying 1–20 of 50 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar