Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Avatar Display Name  Website Telephone Email Id
White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979
Versatile Group www.versatilebathrooms.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
SM Quartz Murphystone www.murphystone.com 01 295 6006 carmen@murphystone.com 960
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 52 1 2 3
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 52 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 54 1 2 3
Display Name  Email Website Biography Id First Role
Zara Davison zaradavison@hotmail.com 888
Vladimira Kovarova v.kovar1@gmx.com 976
Vanessa Mae Madriaga vanessa.madriaga09@gmail.com 985
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Theresa McGovern tdoyle42@hotmail.com 895
Sian Power sianpower27@gmail.com 952
Shozaib Rangoonwala shozaib.rangoodwala@gmail.com 957
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Nawel Kouadri nawelldesign@gmail.com 878
Moya Farrell moyafarrell@gmail.com 935
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Displaying 1–20 of 54 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar