Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Avatar Display Name  Website Telephone Email Id
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Celtic Valley Ceramics www.celticvalleyceramics.com 0429384682 info@celticvalleyceramics.com 1006
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Fine Framers www.fineframers.com 0599135645 info@fineframers.com 1047
Finsa www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Fleetwood www.fleetwood.ie 0498547209 derek.byrne@fleetwood.ie 1068
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Absolute Interiors 012924932 colette@absoluteinteriors.ie 914 Full Members
Adele Roche Colour & Design Consultant 087 6698994 adele@happydaysdesign.ie 961 Full Members
Alison Dunne Interior Design 057 8738667 info@alisondunneinteriordesign.ie 967 Full Members
Angela Murphy Design Associates Ltd. 0862545815 angela@amdesign.ie 1071 Full Members
Aoki Interiors 00353 51 614054 info@aokiinteriors.ie 873 Full Members
Architectural Spaces Ltd. 091533800 grainne@architecturalspaces.com 1075 Full Members
Aspire Design 045982265 louise@aspiredesign.ie 31 Full Members
Beaufort Interiors 00442892619508 trevor@beaufortinteriors.co.uk 1073 Full Members
Black Fox Interiors 0892219185 dana@blackfoxinteriors.com 1014 Full Members
Bushfield Interiors 041 6851028/6851040 info@bushfieldinteriors.ie 35 Full Members
Clontarf Interiors 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members
Collette Ward Interiors 0862750676 info@collettewardinteriors.com 1003 Full Members
Conbu Interior Design 086 826 9995 info@conbudesign.com 4 Full Members
Deegan Design 0876485464 info@deegandesign.ie 984 Full Members
Deirdre Coleman +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@fabric-space.com 1010 Full Members
Dempster Design 087 241 8583 nuala.dempster@gmail.com 908 Full Members
Denise Smith Designs 0868289181 denise.smith62@yahoo.ie 1002 Full Members
Divine Design 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 44 1 2 3
Display Name  Email Website Biography Id First Role
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Andrea Purcell purcell76@gmail.com 1063
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com 962
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com 977
Bailey Barbour baileylovettbarbour@gmail.com https://www.baileybarbour.com/ 1042
Breeda O'Sullivan breedaos@gmail.com 1080
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Catherine Kavanagh catherine@fineedgedesign.ie 1007
Claire Byrne clairekb@gmail.com 995
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Cristina Colomina martinhudsongibson@gmail.com 1012
Daiva Dabuleviciene daiva.dabuleviciene@gmail.com 1064
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Esther Waters waters.esther@gmail.com 1034
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Fiona Brennan fionabrennanpm@outlook.ie 1038
Displaying 1–20 of 44 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar