Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website  Telephone Email Id
Versatile Group www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Surfaceform www.surfaceform.com 00442886769607 aaron@surfaceform.com 1113
Sonas Bathrooms www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
RH Wood Floors LTD www.rhwoodfloors.ie 0876268100 russell@rhwoodfloors.ie 1133
Raymie Ryan Lighting www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Matt Britton www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Ideal Bathrooms www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131
House of Fabric www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 62 1 2 3 4
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
Muse Design 0877180023 shauna@musedesign.ie 1130 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
John Gibson 087 2555 420 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Jean Lowndes Art 0868154805 lowndes4_j@hotmail.com 1134 Full Members
Kevin Kelly Interiors 016688533 julianne@kevinkellyinteriors.ie 1161 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Natalia Laskowska 0857727117 natalia.laskowska17@gmail.com 1159 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 62 1 2 3 4

Displaying 1–20 of 66 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website  Biography Id First Role
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Esther Waters waters.esther@gmail.com www.thedesignteam.ie 1034
Ruth Brownlee ruth@ruthbrownlee.com www.ruthbrownlee.com 1158
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/designed.interiordesign Interior Design, Colour Consultancy 1087
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Mary O'Reilly pmcroreilly@hotmail.com 1149
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Kamila Klonowska kamka.zk@gmail.com 1155
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Sinead Lennon sineadlennoninteriors@gmail.com 1147
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Displaying 1–20 of 66 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar