Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 32 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone  Email Id
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Finsa www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Fine Framers www.fineframers.com 0599135645 info@fineframers.com 1047
Fleetwood www.fleetwood.ie 0498547209 derek.byrne@fleetwood.ie 1068
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
Versatile Group www.versatilebathrooms.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Celtic Valley Ceramics www.celticvalleyceramics.com 0429384682 info@celticvalleyceramics.com 1006
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Displaying 1–20 of 32 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 50 1 2 3
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Black Fox Interiors 0892219185 dana@blackfoxinteriors.com 1014 Full Members
Clontarf Interiors 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Deegan Design 0876485464 info@deegandesign.ie 984 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
Divine Design 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members
Adele Roche Colour & Design Consultant 087 6698994 adele@happydaysdesign.ie 961 Full Members
Level Design Solutions 087 6652093 info@leveldesignsolutions.com 892 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Dempster Design 087 241 8583 nuala.dempster@gmail.com 908 Full Members
Denise Smith Designs 0868289181 denise.smith62@yahoo.ie 1002 Full Members
Collette Ward Interiors 0862750676 info@collettewardinteriors.com 1003 Full Members
Conbu Interior Design 086 826 9995 info@conbudesign.com 4 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 50 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 55 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Diana Kalnina dkalnini@gmail.com 28
Nawel Kouadri nawelldesign@gmail.com 878
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Zara Davison zaradavison@hotmail.com 888
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Evija Goncarova evijagoncarova@hotmail.com 894
Theresa McGovern tdoyle42@hotmail.com 895
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Anna Janicka-Rock janicka.anna77@yahoo.co.uk http://www.ajrinteriors.com/ 901
Jasmin Laureles jasmin.laureles@gmail.com 903
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Moya Farrell moyafarrell@gmail.com 935
Displaying 1–20 of 55 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar