Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 62 1 2 3 4
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Architectural Spaces Ltd. 091533800 grainne@architecturalspaces.com 1075 Full Members
Black Fox Interiors 0892219185 dana@blackfoxinteriors.com 1014 Full Members
Clontarf Interiors 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members
Muse Design 0877180023 shauna@musedesign.ie 1130 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Jane Higgins Home Design 0876622356 jane@janehigginshomedesign.com 1110 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Deegan Design 0876485464 info@deegandesign.ie 984 Full Members
Collette Ward Interiors 0876395739 info@collettewardinteriors.com 1003 Full Members
Healing Creations 0876329125 peace@healingcreations.ie 1124 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Fran Halpin Art 0872746658 fran@frantheartist.com 1120 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
Divine Design 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members
Adele Roche Colour & Design Consultant 087 6698994 adele@happydaysdesign.ie 961 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 62 1 2 3 4

Displaying 1–20 of 66 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/designed.interiordesign Interior Design, Colour Consultancy 1087
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Mary O'Reilly pmcroreilly@hotmail.com 1149
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Kamila Klonowska kamka.zk@gmail.com 1155
June MacCarthy junemaccarthy@hotmail.com 1150
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Michaela Holland michholls@gmail.com 1145
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Sinead Lennon sineadlennoninteriors@gmail.com 1147
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Displaying 1–20 of 66 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar