Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone  Email Id
NP Liquid Glass Systems Ltd http://www.npliquidglass.ie 0876408579 rachel@npliquidglass.ie 1035
The Galtee Group www.thegalteegroup.ie 06246898 eoinryan@thegalteegroup.ie 994
Finsa www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Fine Framers www.fineframers.com 0599135645 info@fineframers.com 1047
Fleetwood www.fleetwood.ie 0498547209 derek.byrne@fleetwood.ie 1068
Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
Versatile Group www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Celtic Valley Ceramics www.celticvalleyceramics.com 0429384682 info@celticvalleyceramics.com 1006
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Architectural Spaces Ltd. 091533800 grainne@architecturalspaces.com 1075 Full Members
Black Fox Interiors 0892219185 dana@blackfoxinteriors.com 1014 Full Members
Clontarf Interiors 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Jane Higgins Home Design 0876622356 jane@janehigginshomedesign.com 1110 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Deegan Design 0876485464 info@deegandesign.ie 984 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
Divine Design 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members
Adele Roche Colour & Design Consultant 087 6698994 adele@happydaysdesign.ie 961 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Dempster Design 087 241 8583 nuala.dempster@gmail.com 908 Full Members
Denise Smith Designs 0868289181 denise.smith62@yahoo.ie 1002 Full Members
Interior Concepts 0866069009 info@interiorconcepts.ie 1077 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar