Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 32 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone  Email Id
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
SM Quartz Murphystone www.murphystone.com 01 295 6006 carmen@murphystone.com 960
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
Displaying 1–20 of 32 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 52 1 2 3
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Taylored Interiors (01) 288 8635 mary@tayloredinteriors.ie 26 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Deirdre Coleman +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@fabric-space.com 1010 Full Members
Aoki Interiors 00353 51 614054 info@aokiinteriors.ie 873 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Gero August Suhner 00498995455783 suhner@t-online.de 1025 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Absolute Interiors 012924932 colette@absoluteinteriors.ie 914 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Hannah Lordan Interiors 0214979952 info@hannahlordaninteriors.ie 877 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Bushfield Interiors 041 6851028/6851040 info@bushfieldinteriors.ie 35 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 52 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 55 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Diana Kalnina dkalnini@gmail.com 28
Nawel Kouadri nawelldesign@gmail.com 878
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM 881
Zara Davison zaradavison@hotmail.com 888
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Evija Goncarova evijagoncarova@hotmail.com 894
Theresa McGovern tdoyle42@hotmail.com 895
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Anna Janicka-Rock janicka.anna77@yahoo.co.uk http://www.ajrinteriors.com/ 901
Jasmin Laureles jasmin.laureles@gmail.com 903
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net 931
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Moya Farrell moyafarrell@gmail.com 935
Displaying 1–20 of 55 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar