Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone  Email Id
Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Halo Tiles & Bathrooms & Tom Doyle Supplies http://www.halotiles.ie 00353539383700 marketing@halotiles.ie 1008
White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
SM Quartz Murphystone www.murphystone.com 01 295 6006 carmen@murphystone.com 960
Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 jtivnan@mulveys.com 941
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Boru Wood Ltd www.boruwood.com 015313312 philip@boruwood.com 990
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Interior Space Design +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@isdesign.ie 1010 Full Members
Aoki Interiors 00353 51 614054 info@aokiinteriors.ie 873 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Beaufort Interiors 00442892619508 trevor@beaufortinteriors.co.uk 1073 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Absolute Interiors 012924932 colette@absoluteinteriors.ie 914 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Hannah Lordan Interiors 0214979952 info@hannahlordaninteriors.ie 877 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Bushfield Interiors 041 6851028/6851040 info@bushfieldinteriors.ie 35 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Leading Interior Design Consultancy Firm of the Year 2019 - Republic of Ireland; Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar