Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 36 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id 
Architecture Ireland Publishing Ltd www.architectureireland.ie 012958181 georgina.nichols@architectureireland.ie 1119
Matt Britton www.mattbritton.ie 012760021 rachelle@mattbritton.ie 1118
Sonas Bathrooms www.sonasbathrooms.com 018179755 info@sonasbathrooms.com 1117
Raymie Ryan Lighting www.raymieryanlighting.ie 06264436 raymie@raymieryanlighting.ie 1115
Project www.project.ie 018218478 sam@project.ie 1114
Surfaceform www.surfaceform.com 00442886769607 aaron@surfaceform.com 1113
Solid Fabricatons www.solidfabrications.co.uk 00442893351133 maureen@solidfabrications.co.uk 1112
KRA Visionary Project Partners www.kra.ie 012819158 zofia@kra.ie 1074
Samsung Ireland https://www.samsung.com/ie/ 01932455000 samsung@teneopsg.com 1070
Fleetwood www.fleetwood.ie 0498547209 derek.byrne@fleetwood.ie 1068
Grafton Merchanting ROI www.graftonplc.com 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Versatile Group www.versatile.ie 0469029444 info@versatile.ie 1056
MT Agencies www.mtagencies.ie 018643363 sales@mtagencies.ie 1053
Finsa www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
MRCB www.mrcb.ie 016798755 kevin@mrcb.ie 1048
Fine Framers www.fineframers.com 0599135645 info@fineframers.com 1047
KCC Architectural www.kccarchitectural.com 014567421 aine.oneill@kccarchitectural.com 1046
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Displaying 1–20 of 36 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 56 1 2 3
Zinc Interior Design 0866053165 zinc.cousinsh@gmail.com 1121 Full Members
Fran Halpin Art 0872746658 fran@frantheartist.com 1120 Full Members
Ironside Photography Specialist Member 086 8554890 john@ironside.com 1116 Full Members
Jane Higgins Home Design 0876622356 jane@janehigginshomedesign.com 1110 Full Members
Interior Concepts 0866069009 info@interiorconcepts.ie 1077 Full Members
Architectural Spaces Ltd. 091533800 grainne@architecturalspaces.com 1075 Full Members
Beaufort Interiors 00442892619508 trevor@beaufortinteriors.co.uk 1073 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Angela Murphy Design Associates Ltd. 0862545815 angela@amdesign.ie 1071 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Full Circle Interior Design 0871128956 sharon@fullcircle-design.com 1060 Full Members
Instyle Interiors 068 23269 caroline@instyleinteriors.ie 1057 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Glass Hammer Studios 046 9739290 info@glasshammer.ie 1037 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 56 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 57 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id  First Role
Emer Rigney emerfleming@hotmail.com 1109
Bridie Keogh bridie.keogh88@gmail.com 1107
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Samantha Fernandez sam.fern01@gmail.com 1103
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Hana Jarrar hanarjarrar@gmail.com 1100
Audrey Clifford audrey@trl.ie 1099
Emma Magill emmamagill@gmail.com 1098
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Emma Gill emmagill37@gmail.com 1095
Gabina Keogh gabina_2000@yahoo.co.uk 1094
Aisosa Osa Amadasun aisosaosa@gmail.com 1093
Cadia Tamburrini cadiatamburrini@gmail.com 1092
Chloe Townsend chloetownsenddesigns@gmail.com 1091
Hshalati Charlotte Vike charlottevike@hotmail.com 1090
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Displaying 1–20 of 57 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar