Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2
Displaying 1–20 of 33 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 53 1 2 3

Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography  Id First Role
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Hshalati Charlotte Vike charlottevike@hotmail.com 1090
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Kim Hankey kimhankey10@gmail.com 1104
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Vanessa Mae Madriaga vanessa.madriaga09@gmail.com 985
Displaying 1–20 of 64 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar