Members Directory


Displaying 41–55 of 55  1 2 3
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 000 0000 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Zinc Interior Design 0866053165 zinc.cousinsh@gmail.com 1121 Full Members
Displaying 41–55 of 55  1 2 3

Displaying 41–53 of 53  1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Kandefer paula.kandefer@gmail.com 1082
Samantha Fernandez sam.fern01@gmail.com 1103
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Simona Herbaj simona.herbaj@gmail.com 1105
Sirpa Kuusela kuusela.s@gmail.com 1097
Sophie Hart sophiejghart@gmail.com 1084
Vyvyan Byrne vyvbyrne1@hotmail.com 1079
Displaying 41–53 of 53  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar