Members Directory


Displaying 21–40 of 40  1 2
Displaying 21–40 of 40  1 2

Displaying 41–60 of 62  1 2 3 4
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
Muse Design 0877180023 shauna@musedesign.ie 1130 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Natalia Laskowska 0857727117 natalia.laskowska17@gmail.com 1159 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Displaying 41–60 of 62  1 2 3 4

Displaying 41–60 of 66  1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/designed.interiordesign Interior Design, Colour Consultancy 1087
Mary O'Reilly pmcroreilly@hotmail.com 1149
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Michaela Holland michholls@gmail.com 1145
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com NMCInteriorDesign.com I’m Nuala McCaughey an Interior Designer based in Dublin. 1106
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Kandefer paula.kandefer@gmail.com 1082
Radhika Sharma rsharma6800@gmail.com 1160
Ruth Brownlee ruth@ruthbrownlee.com www.ruthbrownlee.com 1158
Sahar Sarwar saharsarwar28@gmail.com 1157
Samantha Fernandez sam.fern01@gmail.com 1103
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Displaying 41–60 of 66  1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar