Members Directory


Displaying 41–51 of 51  1 2 3
Profile photo of Peninsula Life & Design Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Profile photo of Quinn Casey & Company Quinn Casey & Company 061419657 myracostelloe@gmail.com 915 Full Members
Profile photo of RK Designs RK Designs 0879881442 ruth@rkdesigns.ie 902 Full Members
Profile photo of Rory Kelly Interiors Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Profile photo of Style My Room Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Profile photo of Suzie McAdam Interior Design Suzie McAdam Interior Design 086 6019960 hello@suziemcadam.com 973 Full Members
Profile photo of Taylored Interiors Taylored Interiors (01) 288 8635 mary@tayloredinteriors.ie 26 Full Members
Profile photo of The Interior Library The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Profile photo of Trevor Morrow Ltd Trevor Morrow Ltd 096 71247 info@trevormorrow.ie 955 Full Members
Profile photo of Workshop Interiors Workshop Interiors 087 2502960 eleanor.wi@gmail.com 953 Full Members
Profile photo of Yours Personally Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Displaying 41–51 of 51  1 2 3

Displaying 41–50 of 50  1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Shozaib Rangoonwala shozaib.rangoodwala@gmail.com 957
Sian Power sianpower27@gmail.com 952
Theresa McGovern tdoyle42@hotmail.com 895
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Una Holton una.holton@hotmail.com 887
Vanessa Mae Madriaga vanessa.madriaga09@gmail.com 985
Vladimira Kovarova v.kovar1@gmx.com 976
Zara Davison zaradavison@hotmail.com 888
Displaying 41–50 of 50  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar