Members Directory


Displaying 41–52 of 52  1 2 3
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
Taylored Interiors (01) 288 8635 mary@tayloredinteriors.ie 26 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Displaying 41–52 of 52  1 2 3

Displaying 41–55 of 55  1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Moya Farrell moyafarrell@gmail.com 935
Nawel Kouadri nawelldesign@gmail.com 878
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Shozaib Rangoonwala shozaib.rangoodwala@gmail.com 957
Sian Power sianpower27@gmail.com 952
Theresa McGovern tdoyle42@hotmail.com 895
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Vanessa Mae Madriaga vanessa.madriaga09@gmail.com 985
Vladimira Kovarova v.kovar1@gmx.com 976
Zara Davison zaradavison@hotmail.com 888
Displaying 41–55 of 55  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar