Members Directory


Displaying 41–52 of 52  1 2 3
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Pearl Redesign Ltd 0871877488 info@pearlredesigns.com 1043 Full Members
Peninsula Life & Design M - 086 103 9988 terry@plad.ie 971 Full Members
Rory Kelly Interiors 014016666 info@rorykellyinteriors.ie 1013 Full Members
Sinead Cassidy Design 0872984139 info@sineadcassidydesign.com 1069 Full Members
Style My Room 01 4948150 info@stylemyroom.ie 958 Full Members
The Interior Library (01) 2603732 design@theinteriorlibrary.ie 13 Full Members
Thelma Henry Interiors 086 797 7247 info@thelmahenryinteriors.com 1055 Full Members
Tomasz Kaluba Design Studio 086 6602040 tkds.eu@gmail.com 1054 Full Members
Wild at Design 0874387456 mackaykarenc@gmail.com 1049 Full Members
Yours Personally 012301260 info@yourspersonally.ie 921 Full Members
Displaying 41–52 of 52  1 2 3

Displaying 41–60 of 71  1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Luciana Hynes lucyhynes66@gmail.com 1088
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Margaret Hobbs margarethobby@gmail.com 1086
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Marianne Terry-Groenewege marianneterry@gmail.com 1089
Marie Somers marie.designed@gmail.com 1087
Mary Smith marysmithdesign@gmail.com 1102
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Nina Piskorek liluninka@gmail.com 1083
Nuala McCaughey nuala.mccaughey@gmail.com 1106
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
Paula Kandefer paula.kandefer@gmail.com 1082
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Displaying 41–60 of 71  1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar