Members Directory


Displaying 21–40 of 53  1 2 3
Gero August Suhner 00498995455783 suhner@t-online.de 1025 Full Members
Glass Hammer Studios 046 9739290 info@glasshammer.ie 1037 Full Members
Hannah Lordan Interiors 0214979952 info@hannahlordaninteriors.ie 877 Full Members
Instyle Interiors 068 23269 caroline@instyleinteriors.ie 1057 Full Members
Interior Concepts 0866069009 info@interiorconcepts.ie 1077 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Displaying 21–40 of 53  1 2 3

Displaying 21–40 of 44  1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Garrett Lynch slyncie@yahoo.co.uk 1024
Grainne Hanssen grajohnston@live.com 1023
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com 974
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Lynne Casserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
Penny Byrne pennybyrne@eircom.net 889
Rebecca Mattthews rebeccamatthews83@gmail.com 932
Sebastiao Kamalandua seb.kama@gmail.com 24
Selene Alford selene.alford@gmail.com 1066
Toma Rimkute pati.ciorna@yahoo.com 917
Displaying 21–40 of 44  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar