Members Directory


Displaying 21–40 of 52  1 2 3
Imagine Interiors 0876140082 anne@imagineinteriors.ie 933 Full Members
Impact Interiors & Design (028)31649 catherineoconn@gmail.com 905 Full Members
Instyle Interiors 068 23269 caroline@instyleinteriors.ie 1057 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Level Design Solutions 087 6652093 info@leveldesignsolutions.com 892 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Displaying 21–40 of 52  1 2 3

Displaying 21–40 of 56  1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Esther Coughlan coughlan.esther@gmail.com 940
Esther Waters waters.esther@gmail.com 1034
Evija Goncarova evijagoncarova@hotmail.com 894
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Fiona Brennan fionabrennanpm@outlook.ie 1038
Garrett Lynch slyncie@yahoo.co.uk 1024
Grace O'Brien grace.obrien@gmail.com www.stateofgrace.ie 939
Grainne Hanssen grajohnston@live.com 1023
Jasmin Laureles jasmin.laureles@gmail.com 903
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com 974
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com 1062
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
LCasserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
LKavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Displaying 21–40 of 56  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar