Members Directory


Displaying 21–40 of 52  1 2 3
Hannah Lordan Interiors 0214979952 info@hannahlordaninteriors.ie 877 Full Members
Instyle Interiors 068 23269 caroline@instyleinteriors.ie 1057 Full Members
Interior Concepts 0866069009 info@interiorconcepts.ie 1077 Full Members
Interior Space Design +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@isdesign.ie 1010 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
Jane Dennehy Interiors 0872153958 dennehyjane@yahoo.co.uk 1072 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Michela Mantero Interior Design 0876821269 mmanterodesign@gmail.com 1050 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Displaying 21–40 of 52  1 2 3

Displaying 21–40 of 72  1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Dee Butler deezerd2@yahoo.co.uk 1000
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Emer Rigney emerfleming@gmail.com 1109
Emma Gill emmagill37@gmail.com 1095
Emma Magill emmamagill@gmail.com 1098
Esther Waters waters.esther@gmail.com 1034
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Fiona Brennan fionabrennanpm@outlook.ie 1038
Gabina Keogh gabina_2000@yahoo.co.uk 1094
Garrett Lynch slyncie@yahoo.co.uk 1024
Gillian Plockelman gillianplockelman@gmail.com 1081
Grainne Hanssen grajohnston@live.com 1023
Hana Jarrar hanarjarrar@gmail.com 1100
Hshalati Charlotte Vike charlottevike@hotmail.com 1090
Jean Coulter jean.coulter@gmail.com 1036
Jennifer Kavanagh jennifer_kavanagh@icloud.com 1096
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Katarina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Xiu Feng Shui has been recently awarded: Best Feng Shui Consultancy 2018 - Republic of Ireland and Public Sector Project of the Year 2018 (Ireland): The Inner City Helping Homeless. In October 2017 Katharina has been awarded for Best Design 2017 for her sophisticated Home Office and Guest Bedroom design by Colourtrend Interior Design Forum. We are an award-winning, international design company run by Katharina Gummelt based in Dublin, Ireland. 974
Kate Farnon katefarnon@gmail.com 1101
Displaying 21–40 of 72  1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar