Members Directory


Displaying 21–40 of 50  1 2 3
Imagine Interiors 0876140082 anne@imagineinteriors.ie 933 Full Members
Impact Interiors & Design (028)31649 catherineoconn@gmail.com 905 Full Members
Jackie Tyrrell Design 086 2778796 jackie@jtd.ie 992 Full Members
Kee Interiors 087 249 1249 lorna@keeinteriors.com 959 Full Members
Kitt Interiors (01) 4055020 info@kittinteriors.com 17 Full Members
Level Design Solutions 087 6652093 info@leveldesignsolutions.com 892 Full Members
Linda Hannay 040236585 info@collettewardinteriors.ie 1020 Full Members
Maria Fenlon Interior Design maria@mariafenlon.com 1021 Full Members
Martin-Hudson & Gibson (01) 284 3486 ishidaogo@gmail.com 7 Full Members
McAllister Interiors 00442830861372 robert@mcallisterinteriors.com 1009 Full Members
Mibeau Interiors 06846739 design@mibeauinteriors.com 991 Full Members
Michelle Hetherington 01 6619314 michelle@dji.ie 968 Full Members
Millimetre Design (01) 8263971 ronan@millimetredesign.com 14 Full Members
Modis Designs 087 631 7531 info@modisdesigns.com 910 Full Members
My Perfect Home - Interior Stylist 0419822965 annamcclean@me.com 1005 Full Members
N Space 01 8879722 louise@nspace.ie 922 Full Members
Nina Kati Interior Design Feng Shui 086 812 6730 info@ninakati.ie 16 Full Members
Nine Yards Design 0876572831 yvonne@nineyardsdesign.ie 1001 Full Members
Noelle Interiors 0579324555 info@noelleinteriors.ie 920 Full Members
Optimise Design (01)6619020 denise@optimise-design.com 912 Full Members
Displaying 21–40 of 50  1 2 3

Displaying 21–40 of 51  1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie 944
Garrett Lynch slyncie@yahoo.co.uk 1024
Grace O'Brien grace.obrien@gmail.com www.stateofgrace.ie 939
Grainne Hanssen grajohnston@live.com 1023
IZmidzinska iwona.zmidzinska@student.gcd.ie https://issuu.com/iwonazmidzinska/docs/iwona_zmidzinska_portfolio_isssuuu_ 919
Jasmin Laureles jasmin.laureles@gmail.com 903
Jordan Galuppi jordangaluppi0@gmail.com 950
Karen Bell designbybell@gmail.com 890
Katharina Gummelt info@xiufengshui.com www.xiufengshui.com Katharina Gummelt is an authentic Feng Shui Expert and Interior Design Architect. Her business is based in Dublin and it is called Xiu Feng Shui. She has been passionate about Feng Shui for as long as she can remember. Studying for the past 16 years and consulting for the last 3 years. With the young age of 17, she started to study and implement Feng Shui in her family home and hold presentations in School. She has successfully helped many clients with the creation of harmonious environments. Ranging from offices to homeowners over massage studios and Public Houses. She also worked with some architects to help create a positive connection between clients and their homes. It is compulsory to create a positive environment and there are things you can do to ensure your home supports you rather than working against you. Katharina is providing exclusive advice for your needs. Her presentations include: Furniture placement solutions, Colour scheme inspirations and 3D visualizations with various angles and solutions. As well as product research including prices and web links, an appraisal with before and after views and many recommendations even about decluttering, electromagnetic energy, plants, mirrors. For more information about her testimonials and projects please visit her webpage www.xiufengshui.com. 974
Laura Cesnaite xlaura_22@yahoo.com 916
Laura Kavanagh l-kavanagh@hotmail.com 897
LCasserley lynnec@bizquip.ie www.bizquip.ie 1018
Leah McGivern leahmcgivern11@gmail.com 993
Mairead Collier mairead.n.collier@gmail.com 951
Maria Rodriguez rocio.rvv@gmail.com 1022
Megan Lee c13314881@mydit.ie 942
Moya Farrell moyafarrell@gmail.com 935
Nawel Kouadri nawelldesign@gmail.com 878
Olivia Griffin Feastaolivia@gmail.com 1015
Paula Czajkowska pc244@wp.pl 896
Displaying 21–40 of 51  1 2 3

Skip to toolbar