Members Directory


Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2
Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id
Architecture Ireland Publishing Ltd www.architectureireland.ie 012958181 georgina.nichols@architectureireland.ie 1119
BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Care4Interiors LTD www.care4interiors.ie 0872422912 jeff@care4interiors.ie 1137
Chamuel LTD www.chamuel.ie 018673176 info@chamuel.ie 1140
Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Diamond Furniture www.diamondfurniture.ie 014508443 william@diamondfurniture.ie 1129
Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Fearon Bros www.fearonbros.co.uk 00442830848693 kevin@fearonbros.co.uk 1126
Finsa www.finsaireland.finsa.es 061640409 commercial-ffp@finsa.es 1052
Flair Showers Ltd www.flairshowers.com 0429668000 louise@flairshowers.com 1059
Flangan Fittings http://www.fff.ie/ 018448400 info@fff.ie 1039
Floor Design LTD. colin.coffey@floordesign.ie 1136
Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Furlong Flooring www.furlongflooring.com 014092000 cronan@furlongflooring.com 1051
Grafton Merchanting ROI http://www.gmroi.ie/ 014034000 tara.brennan@gmroi.ie 1061
House of Fabric www.houseoffabric.ie 0494332335 sales@houseoffabric.ie 1132
Ideal Bathrooms www.idealbathrooms.ie 014609911 ehood@idealbathrooms.ie 1131
Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Displaying 1–20 of 40 1 2

Displaying 1–20 of 61 1 2 3 4
Absolute Interiors 012924932 colette@absoluteinteriors.ie 914 Full Members
Adele Roche Colour & Design Consultant 087 6698994 adele@happydaysdesign.ie 961 Full Members
Alison Dunne Interior Design 057 8738667 info@alisondunneinteriordesign.ie 967 Full Members
Ana Dorado 0860781479 anadorado@abdphotography.ie 1127 Full Members
Angela Murphy Design Associates Ltd. 0862545815 angela@amdesign.ie 1071 Full Members
Aoki Interiors 00353 51 614054 info@aokiinteriors.ie 873 Full Members
Architectural Spaces Ltd. 091533800 grainne@architecturalspaces.com 1075 Full Members
Artist Karen Hickey 0857698963 artistkarenhickey@gmail.com 1123 Full Members
Aspire Design 045982265 louise@aspiredesign.ie 31 Full Members
Beaufort Interiors 00442892619508 trevor@beaufortinteriors.co.uk 1073 Full Members
Black Fox Interiors 0892219185 dana@blackfoxinteriors.com 1014 Full Members
Bushfield Interiors 041 6851028/6851040 info@bushfieldinteriors.ie 35 Full Members
Clontarf Interiors 0878274858 info@clontarfinteriors.ie 947 Full Members
CO/LAB DESIGN STUDIO +353 (0)83 455 9915 deirdre@collabstudio.ie 1010 Full Members
Collette Ward Interiors 0876395739 info@collettewardinteriors.com 1003 Full Members
Conbu Interior Design 086 826 9995 info@conbudesign.com 4 Full Members
Deegan Design 0876485464 info@deegandesign.ie 984 Full Members
Denise Smith Designs 0868289181 denise.smith62@yahoo.ie 1002 Full Members
Divine Design 087 679 4147 gwen@divinedesign.ie 34 Full Members
Emerald Interior Design 087 988 2077 karen.hughes@eids.ie 8 Full Members
Displaying 1–20 of 61 1 2 3 4

Displaying 1–20 of 66 1 2 3 4
Display Name Email Website Biography Id First Role
Abbie Walsh abbievanl@gmail.com 1144
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie 948
Aisosa Osa Amadasun aisosaosa@gmail.com 1093
Amy-May Freeman amymay.freeman@pmgroup.global.com 1138
Andrea Purcell purcell76@gmail.com 1063
Apisit Wachum sun_day55@windowslive.com 1156
Audrey Clifford audrey@trl.ie 1099
Barbara Fox fox.basia@gmail.com 1085
Breeda O'Sullivan breedaos@gmail.com 1080
Bridie Keogh bridie.keogh88@gmail.com 1107
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com 909
Chantelle Tynan chantelle.tynan@gmail.com 1151
Chloe Townsend chloetownsenddesigns@gmail.com 1091
Cintya Dwyer cintya.dwyer@gmail.com 1154
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com 23
Daiva Dabuleviciene daivas.interiors@gmail.com 1064
Dawn Bradfield dawnbradfield@gmail.com 1026
Duncan Sheppard duncansheppard93@gmail.com 1065
Emer Rigney emerfleming@hotmail.com 1109
Emma Gill emmagill37@gmail.com 1095
Displaying 1–20 of 66 1 2 3 4

Skip to toolbar