Associate Members


Avatar Display Name Email Address  First Role
-
Jason Lawless jason@pollarddesign.ie Unit 8, Seaview Offices, 60 Main St, Howth, Dublin
Dee Design dee@deedesign.ie Unit 4, Ballyboggan Business Centre, Dublin 11
Róisín Allen roisinallen@yahoo.co.uk Unit 1 Scurlockstown Business Park, Trim, Co. Meath, C15 RD68, Ireland
Jacqueline Hall jacquelinejhall1@gmail.com Summerhill House 23 Summerhill Road, Glasthule, Co Dublin A96ED39
Robert Glynn robert@habu.ie Habu Interior Design, 62 Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Dublin 3
Clare Cross clarecrossdesign@gmail.com Beenbane, Waterville, Co. Kerry
Ciara Crosbie ciaraeloisecrosbie@gmail.com Addresses at Dublin, Wicklow & Carlow.
Rosemarie Carroll rcddesigndublin@gmail.com 9 Wyattville park
Josi Morette josi@ceardean.com 9 Dolphins Barn, South Circular Rd, Dublin 8
Nicola Pollard nicola@pollarddesign.ie 4 Findlater, St. Lawrence, Harbour Road, Howth, Co. Dublin
Orla Davis orla@optimise-design.com 34 Fitzwilliam Street Upper
Catherine Murphy catherine@re-interiors.ie 15 Meadowlands Mews, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin
Roslyn Geraghty roslyngeraghty@gmail.com 1 Proby Square, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Elaine Butler ms.e.butler@gmail.com
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net
Gillian Lynch gillian@breatheinteriors.ie
Lu Pan louiepan2001@gmail.com
Anna-Cecile Cole-Peck accp.designs@gmail.com
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com

Skip to toolbar