Associate Members


Avatar Display Name Email Address First Role
-
Anna-Cecile Cole-Peck accp.designs@gmail.com
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net
Elaine Butler ms.e.butler@gmail.com
Gillian Lynch gillian@breatheinteriors.ie
Lana Dullaghan lana@lanadullaghandesigns.com
Lu Pan louiepan2001@gmail.com
Roslyn Geraghty roslyngeraghty@gmail.com 1 Proby Square, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Catherine Murphy catherine@re-interiors.ie 15 Meadowlands Mews, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin
Orla Davis orla@optimise-design.com 34 Fitzwilliam Street Upper
Nicola Pollard nicola@pollarddesign.ie 4 Findlater, St. Lawrence, Harbour Road, Howth, Co. Dublin
Josi Morette josi@ceardean.com 9 Dolphins Barn, South Circular Rd, Dublin 8
Rosemarie Carroll rcddesigndublin@gmail.com 9 Wyattville park
Ciara Crosbie ciaraeloisecrosbie@gmail.com Addresses at Dublin, Wicklow & Carlow.
Clare Cross clarecrossdesign@gmail.com Beenbane, Waterville, Co. Kerry
Robert Glynn robert@habu.ie Habu Interior Design, 62 Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Dublin 3
Jacqueline Hall jacquelinejhall1@gmail.com Summerhill House 23 Summerhill Road, Glasthule, Co Dublin A96ED39
Róisín Allen roisinallen@yahoo.co.uk Unit 1 Scurlockstown Business Park, Trim, Co. Meath, C15 RD68, Ireland
Dee Design dee@deedesign.ie Unit 4, Ballyboggan Business Centre, Dublin 11
Jason Lawless jason@pollarddesign.ie Unit 8, Seaview Offices, 60 Main St, Howth, Dublin

Skip to toolbar