Members Directory


Avatar Display Name Website Telephone Email Id
Profile photo of BTW BTW www.btw.ie 045981750 naas@btw.ie 983
Profile photo of Castle Blinds Castle Blinds www.castleblinds.ie 061 713224 info@castleblinds.ie 904
Profile photo of Colourtrend Colourtrend www.colourtrend.ie 01 6288224 info@colourtrend.ie 964
Profile photo of Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd www.contractflooring.ie 01 4568422 sarah@contractflooring.ie 975
Profile photo of Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd Corcoran Window Furnishings Ltd www.cwf.ie 044 9371038 madeleine.corcoran@cwf.ie 936
Profile photo of Crown Curtain Tracks Ltd Crown Curtain Tracks Ltd www.crown-curtain-tracks.ie (01)4018644 or (01)4018648 john@crown-curtain-tracks.ie 913
Profile photo of Dulux Dulux www.dulux.ie 01 4649967 marketing@dulux.ie 954
Profile photo of Enigma Design Enigma Design www.enigmadesign.ie 012811091 stevenjones@enigmadesign.ie 900
Profile photo of Forbo Ireland Limited Forbo Ireland Limited www.forbo-flooring.com 01 2898898 paul.carney@forbo.com 930
Profile photo of Italian Stone & Tile Italian Stone & Tile www.tiles.ie (01) 492 4891 info@tiles.ie 20
Profile photo of Kilcroney Furniture Kilcroney Furniture www.kilcroneyfurniture.ie 01 2829361 info@kilcroneyfurniture.ie 963
Profile photo of Lightvault Lightvault www.lightvault.ie 01 4642288 salesdesk@lightvault.ie 938
Profile photo of Miele Ireland Ltd Miele Ireland Ltd www.miele.ie (01) 4610710 customercare@miele.ie 966
Profile photo of Mono Furniture Ltd Mono Furniture Ltd www.monofurniture.ie 047 87113 padraig@monofurniture.ie 978
Profile photo of Mulveys of Dundrum Mulveys of Dundrum www.mulveys.com 01 2964358 gdoheny@mulveys.com 941
Profile photo of National Lighting National Lighting www.nationallighting.ie 01 709 9070 mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com 876
Profile photo of SM Quartz Murphystone SM Quartz Murphystone www.murphystone.com 01 295 6006 carmen@murphystone.com 960
Profile photo of TileStyle Tilestyle www.tilestyle.ie 01 855 5200 mary@tilestyle.ie 32
Profile photo of Bella Design Trish +353878394592 belladesignpoc@gmail.com 986
Profile photo of White & Green White & Green www.whiteandgreen.ie 01 2390665 info@whiteandgreen.ie 979

Avatar Display Name Email
Profile photo of Bella Design Trish belladesignpoc@gmail.com
Profile photo of Campbell Simpson & Associates Alexander Simpson a.simpson@dublin.com
Profile photo of Catherine Murphy Catherine Murphy catherine@re-interiors.ie
Profile photo of Chantel Dennis Chantel Dennis chantel.claire15@gmail.com
Profile photo of Ciara Nolan Ciara Crosbie ciaraeloisecrosbie@gmail.com
Profile photo of Elaine Butler Elaine Butler ms.e.butler@gmail.com
Profile photo of Lu Pan Lu Pan louiepan2001@gmail.com
Profile photo of Noirin Kelly Noirin Kelly noirinkelly@netscape.net
Profile photo of Regina Rogers Fallon Regina Rogers Fallon reginarogersfallon@gmail.com
Profile photo of Rosemarie Carroll Rosemarie Carroll rftdonnelly@eircom.net
Profile photo of Roslyn Geraghty Roslyn Geraghty roslyngeraghty@gmail.com
Profile photo of BTW BTW naas@btw.ie
Profile photo of Colourtrend Colourtrend info@colourtrend.ie
Profile photo of Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd sarah@contractflooring.ie
Profile photo of Dulux Dulux marketing@dulux.ie
Profile photo of Kilcroney Furniture Kilcroney Furniture info@kilcroneyfurniture.ie
Profile photo of Lightvault Lightvault salesdesk@lightvault.ie
Profile photo of Miele Ireland Ltd Miele Ireland Ltd customercare@miele.ie
Profile photo of Mono Furniture Ltd Mono Furniture Ltd padraig@monofurniture.ie
Profile photo of Mulveys of Dundrum Mulveys of Dundrum gdoheny@mulveys.com
Profile photo of SM Quartz Murphystone SM Quartz Murphystone carmen@murphystone.com
Profile photo of White & Green White & Green info@whiteandgreen.ie

Displaying 1–20 of 51 1 2 3
Display Name Email Website Biography
Aishling O'Gorman aishling.ogorman@mydit.ie
Amy O'Reilly amyoreilly9@gmail.com
Angela Lowth angelalowth@hotmail.com
Anna Jakubczyk Hilton annajakubcyk@windowslive.com
Anna Janicka-Rock janicka.anna77@yahoo.co.uk http://www.ajrinteriors.com/
Annika Weckner annikaweckner@gmail.com
Arunima Dutta arunima.aau@gmail.com
BTW naas@btw.ie www.btw.ie Established in 1993 BTW is Irelands largest bathroom, tiles and wood floor retailer, supplying the most up to date designs of sanitary ware, tiles, and wood floors from around the globe. In our beautiful state of the art showrooms in Naas, Wexford and Sligo at the most competitive prices avilable. So if you are building your dream home or simply renovating your bathroom you dont need to go anywhere else other than BTW Naas, Wexford or Sligo where we have everything you want from stock in our central warehouse in Naas, Co. Kildare.
Carmen Malo CMALOSANZ@GMAIL.COM
Catherine Daly catherinedaly1@gmail.com
Claudia Fini fini.claudia@gmail.com
Contract Flooring Supplies Ltd sarah@contractflooring.ie www.contractflooring.ie
Costa Alonso costaalonso@eircom.net
Daeyoung Lee hopest85@gmail.com
Diana Kalnina dkalnini@gmail.com
Elaine Hastings hastingselaine@hotmail.com
Esther Coughlan coughlan.esther@gmail.com
Evija Goncarova evijagoncarova@hotmail.com
Fergus McQuillan fergusmcquillan@yahoo.ie
Grace O'Brien grace.obrien@gmail.com www.stateofgrace.ie
Displaying 1–20 of 51 1 2 3

Skip to toolbar